Prospective Undergraduates: Get on our mailing list!

If you are having trouble viewing this website, please contact our ADA/504 Coordinator.

OfficePhoneEmail
Undergraduate Admissions
Learn about 十大正规赌博平台大全, its academics, requirements, applying and visiting.
(802) 656-3370admissions@xacjyy.com
Graduate Admissions
Inquire about advanced studies and how to apply.
(802) 656-2699graduate.admissions@xacjyy.com
Medical Admissions
Learn about our M.D. program and how to apply.
(802) 656-2154MedicalStudentAdmissions@xacjyy.com
Continuing Education
Connect with an advisor about adult and continuing studies.
(800) 639-3210learn@xacjyy.com
十大正规赌博平台大全 Extension
十大正规赌博平台大全 offers a vast Extension outreach program present in a dozen Vermont communities.
(802) 656-2990Contact 十大正规赌博平台大全 Extension
Registrar's Office
Look up courses; request transcripts; read academic policies; consult the academic calendar.
(802) 656-2045registrar@xacjyy.com
Human Resources
Ask questions related to employment, benefits, employee orientation, work-life balance, staff development, retiree resources.
(802) 656-3150HRSInfo@xacjyy.com
Development and Alumni Relations
Get information for alumni, parents and friends.
(802) 656-2010alumni@xacjyy.com
Information Technology
Seek support for your computer, e-mail, Web accounts, networking, software. Report network or website outages.
(802) 656-2604helpline@xacjyy.com
Strategic Communications
Inquire about campus publicity; comment on 十大正规赌博平台大全 homepage content; seek event information.
 stratcomm@xacjyy.com
Copyright Infringement
Report alleged copyright infringements on University of Vermont websites.
(802) 656-2006copyright@xacjyy.com
Residential Life
Housing resources for incoming and current students.
(802) 656-3434reslife@xacjyy.com
Student Financial Services
All the resources for financing your education.
(802) 656-5700sfs@xacjyy.com
Student Health Center
Provides primary care at 十大正规赌博平台大全.
(802) 656-4115health@xacjyy.com
Counseling and Psychiatry Services
A variety of services to support the mental health and wellbeing of 十大正规赌博平台大全 students.
(802) 656-3340health@xacjyy.com
Student Health Insurance
Learn about your coverage as a 十大正规赌博平台大全 student.
(802) 656-0602StudentInsurance@xacjyy.com
Student Immunizations
Information and FAQs
(802) 656-0970immunizationcompliance@xacjyy.com

 

General Contact Information:

The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-3131 (十大正规赌博平台大全 switchboard operator line)